New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ShivaDancesWithShakti: No Brad Pitt :-)

Male (54) looking for Female Essendon, Victoria, Australia

I think it's fair enough to say that we all want to be Loved and have the opportunity to Love. Well, at least I do. I have discovered that as easy as that sounds, it's not that simple! Love seems to be the fruit of a lot of other factors. Such as courage to show up. Such as honesty. Such as having a passion that is greater than that you may have for your partner.

I am by far no where near being perfect. I also don’t expect my partner to be perfect. I do expect that we are both ruthlessly kind with each other.

I figure I have one shot at this experience we call living and I want to extract all I can from it. Not just measured in terms of fun. Also in terms of depth of connection.

In essence, my “ideal” partner is one that is interested in exploring the totality of her being. Mind, Heart, Body. You are probably into health & fitness, yoga/meditation practitioner interested in integrating a holistic relationship into your already joyful life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga