New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy the Moment

Female (37) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQuality Assurance Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrace and Franky, Scrubs, Friends, Modern Family, Stand Up comedy, Fresh Prince of Bel- Air
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are soooo many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEnigma, Deep Forrest, DJ Goldfish, Robin Schultz, Gypsy Kings, again there are so many, depending on the mood
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTerry Pratchette - most of them.
Idea of funDancing, anything outdoors such as hiking, scuba diving etc. traveling, sight seeing, board games, watching movies, learning something new. Chilling at home
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be continued

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeI just want to be myself, laugh, live and love.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor. I love to laugh. Someone that likes to do fun stuff. Someone I can be silly with. Someone I can be myself with
On the first dateDinner and a stroll under the stars or movies in the park

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga