New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I lovvvve yogi's

Male (47) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am a kundalini yoga practitioner and Reiki master healer by night...by day I am a Global Vice President in the tech arena...so basically a closet hippie :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleGlobal Vice President

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsNFL, college ball, really anything that I learn or compete
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsT99, frank, Sex Pistols, motzart
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksAnything Maxwell, jack Welch winning, art of war sun tzu
Idea of funI want to find a women that loves to be pleasured and wants to experience the heights of sexual bliss. I am a massage therapist, tantric trained, energy worker, Reiki master, crystal healer, sound healer, you get the idea. I LOVE pleasuring women as a hobby. Maybe it's a power thing but nothing makes me happier than giving a women orgasm's in ways that they did not think were possible. Meet at a resort you bring you, I bring a table and magic....no strings attached for either of us.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryI was a US Marine and as you can see from my profile...I think I've already tried everything

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLack of strings to attach and a desire to be pleased...I prefer thin women with yoga bodies
On the first dateMeet for Coffee and check the chemistry

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (American), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rugby, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamBroncos, Barcelona, nadal, Rory, women's diving is

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga