New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

I am sure my description would be different to that of those that know me. I love to exercise, love animals, hate conflict, know grief and have great compassion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTHE BOSS, lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCastle, Grey's Anatomy, Hawaii 5 O, NCIS Los Angeles
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesFootloose, The Mummy, We're the Millers
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Brian Adams, Pink
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery
Favorite bookstoo many to mention
Idea of fungetting the adrenaline going
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Games, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehappiness

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty honesty honesty

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga